Comments (0)
News |  17 May 2024 13:27 |  By RnMTeam

Brazil's Auro Control unleash new video "Not Alone feat. Jeff Scott Soto

MUMBAI: Rockshots Records is proud to present Auro Control, a new Brazilian band dedicated to excellent Prog/Power Metal. With its fast, precise, melodic, virtuous, and energetic sound, Auro Control delivers an amazing auditory experience that leaves a lasting impression. “The Harp” is an ambitious album, uniting the greatness of Power Metal with the depth of Prog Metal and the richness of percussion from Bahia-Brazil, resulting in a unique and surprising sound. The album produced by Thiago Bianchi, will feature the participation of Bianchi himself (Noturnall, ex-Shaman), Aquiles Priester (W.A.S.P., ex-Angra), Felipe Andreoli (Angra), and Jeff Scott Soto. Can’t miss the new single and video “Not Alone” featuring Jeff Scott Soto!




FFO: Angra, Stratovarius, Helloween, Symphony X & Dream Theater

Track Listing:
1 - Aurum Regium
2 - Feel The Fire
3 - Not Alone (feat. Jeff Scott Soto)
4 - Rise of the Phoenix (feat. Aquiles Priester)
5 - The Harp (feat. Aiace & Felipe Andreoli)
6 - Afterglow
7 - Head Up High
8 - Conception
9 - Runner
10 - Breaking Silence (feat. Thiago Bianchi)

Auro Control is:
Lucas de Ouro - Vocals
Lucas Barnery - Guitars
Diego Pires - Guitars
Thiago Baumgarten - Bass
Davi Britto - Drums