Creative Effectiveness Lions Jury

Shelly Lazarus, Chairman Emeritus, Ogilvy & Mather, USA - Jury President

Bob O'Leary, Head of Global Marketing - Consumer, Citi, Global

Bridget Angear, Joint Chief Strategic Officer, AMVBBDO, UK

Claire Yan-Sun Chai, Senior Vice President, Marketing Division, Kia Motors, South Korea

Eileen Campbell, Global Chief Executive Officer, Millward Brown, Global

Gabriel Maloneay, Founder, Partner & Chief Executive Officer, Cravero, Argentina

Giles Hedger, Group Managing Director & Chief Strategy Officer, Leo Burnett, UK

Jonathan Mildenhall, Vice President, Global Advertising Strategy & Content Excellence, The Coca-Cola Company, Global

Karina Wilsher, Partner & President, Anomaly New York, USA

Lori Senecal, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Kirshenbaum Bond Senecal, Global

Luis di Como, Senior Vice President, Global Media, Unilever, Global

Orlando Hooper-Greenhill, Director of Global Planning, JWT, Global

Pully Chau, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Greater China, DraftFCB, China

Russ Mitchinson, Planning Partner, DDB Sydney, Australia

Sally Dickenson, Chief Executive Officer, BrandScience, Global

Sandeep Kaul, SBU Chief Executive - Personal Care, ITC Limited, India

Film Lions

Sir John Hegarty, Worldwide Creative Director & Founder, BBH Global - Jury President

Akira Kagami, Executive Advisor, Drill, Japan

Alistair King, Chief Creative Officer, King James Group, South Africa

Ant Keogh, Executive Creative Director, Clemenger BBDO Melbourne, Australia

Carlo Cavallone, Executive Creative Director, 72andsunny, The Netherlands

Fabio Fernandes, Partner, President & Creative Director, F/Nazca Saatchi & Saatchi, Brazil

Frank Hollingworth, Creative Director, King, Sweden

Guido Heffels, Owner, Executive Creative Director, Heimat Werbeagentur, Germany

Jean-Christophe Royer, Senior Copywriter, BETC, France

Joaquín Cubría, Executive Creative Director, David, Argentina

Juan Sevilla Moreno, Global Creative Director, Lola Madrid, Spain

Judy John, CEO & Chief Creative Officer, Leo Burnett, Canada

Jureeporn Thaidamrong, Creative Chairwoman, nudeJEH, Thailand

Katrien Bottez, Executive Creative Director, Duval Guillaume Modem, Belgium

Lisa Bennett, EVP/Creative, DDB North America, USA

Miguel Angel Ruiz Reyes, Vice President Creative Services, Ogilvy & Mather, Mexico

Peter Souter, Chairman & Chief Creative Officer, TBWA, United Kingdom

Russell Barrett, Managing Partner (Creative), BBH, India

Simon Wooller, Executive Creative Director, Halbye Kaag, JWT, Denmark

Stein Simonsen, Creative Director, McCann Oslo, Norway

Tor Myhren, President & Chief Creative, Grey New York, USA

Vicky Gitto, Executive Vice President & Group ECD, Y&R, Italy

Innovation Lions

David Droga, Founder & Creative Chairman, Droga5, Global - Jury President

Aaron Koblin, Executive Creative Director, Google, USA

Ben Richards, Creative Strategist & Design Lead, Microsoft UK

Emad Tahtouh, Director of Creative Technology, 37 Degrees, Australia

Francisco Saboya, Director, President & CEO, Núcleo de Gestão Porto Digital, Brazil

Mark D'Arcy, Director of Global Creative Solutions, Facebook, Global

Mike Parker, Chief Digital Officer, McCann, Global

Morihiro Harano, Creative Director, Mori, Japan

Mooly Eden, Senior Vice President, Intel Corporation, Israel

Simon Bond, Chief Marketing Officer, BBDO, Global

Press Lions

Marcello Serpa, Partner & Chief Creative Officer, AlmapBBDO, Brazil - Jury President

Ali Shabaz, Chief Creative Officer, Grey Group, Singapore

Ayse Bali, Chief Creative Director, Rafineri, Turkey

Damian Kepel, President & General Creative Director, Kepel & Mata, Argentina

Doerte Spengler-Ahrens, Chief Creative Officer, Jung von Matt/Fleet, Germany

Dylan Harrison, Executive Creative Director, DDB, Australia

Elspeth Lynn, Group Executive Creative Director, M&C Saatchi, UK

Flavio Pantigoso, Executive Creative Director, Y&R, Peru

Johnny Tan, Executive Creative Director, BBH, China

Mohamed Oudaha, Creative Director, Leo Burnett Dubai, UAE

Paul Warner, Founder & Chief Creative Strategist, Metropolitan Republic, South Africa

Paul Waters, Creative Partner, Babel, France

Ricardo John, Chief Creative Officer, JWT, Brazil

Santosh Padhi, Chief Creative Officer & Co-Founder, Taproot, India

Siscu Molina, Chief Creative Officer, Tiempo BBDO, Spain

Steve Simpson, Chief Creative Officer - North America, Ogilvy & Mather, USA

Susana Albuquerque, Creative Director, Ammirati Puris Lintas, Portugal

Thirasak Tanapatanakul, Worldwide Chairman & Chief Creative Officer, Creative Juice, Thailand

Titanium & Integrated Lions

Dan Wieden, Co-Founder & Chairman, Wieden + Kennedy, Global - Jury President

David Lubars, Chairman, Chief Creative Officer, BBDO North America, USA

Ed Ulbrich, Chief Executive Officer, Digital Domain, USA

Erik Vervroegen, International Creative Director, Publicis Worldwide, Global

Howard Draft, Executive Chairman, Draftfcb, USA

Jose Miguel Sokoloff, President, Lowe Global Creative Council and Co-Chairman & Chief Creative Officer, Lowe SSP3, Colombia

Leonardo Premutico, Co-Founder, Johannes Leonardo, USA

Margaret Johnson, Executive Creative Director & Partner, Goodby Silverstein & Partners, USA

Piyush Pandey, Executive Chairman & Creative Director - South Asia, Ogilvy & Mather, India

Susan Credle, Chief Creative Officer, Leo Burnett, USA

Yuya Furukawa, Executive Creative Director, Dentsu, Japan