| 22 Sep 2023
Muzik247 releases music from two upcoming Malayalam movies - Popcorn and Koppayile Kodumkaattu

MUMBAI: The prominent music label in the Malayalam film industry, today, released the first song video from the upcoming movie - 'Popcorn'. This track titled, ‘Kaattile Puli’ is sung by Afsal and Aathira Nilagiri. Anub Ramhan and Arun Ramhan of Twinz have composed the music to the lyrics of Aneesh Upasana and Vinu Krishnan.

Watch the official song video on Muzik247's YouTube channel:

Directed and choreographed by Aneesh Upasana, 'Popcorn' is written by Shani Khader. The movie stars Shine Tom Chacko, Srinda Arhaan, Bhagath Manuel, Anjali Aneesh Upasana, Soubin Shahir and Deepti Tuli. 'Popcorn' is produced by Shibu Divakaran and Shine Gopi under the banner of Bansuri Cinema.

?The music label also released the songs of the upcoming Sidharth Bharathan and Shine Tom Chacko starrer 'Koppayile Kodumkaattu'. The movie features two tracks which are composed by Mithun Eshwar and penned by Roy Puramadom. The first track, ‘Parayuvanariyathe’, is rendered by the celestial singer Dr. K.J.Yesudas, whereas the latter, a song titled ‘Thira Thira’ is sung by the music composer himself.

To listen to the songs:

YouTube -

Saavn -,6KZg_

Gaana -

'Koppayile Kodumkaattu' is directed by Soujan Josseph. Apart from Sidharth Bharathan and Shine Tom Chacko, Nishanth Sagar,Nyra Banerjee, Parvathi Nair and Shalin Zoya are also part of the cast. Rajesh K Narayan has scripted the screenplay for the story written by Baiju Ezhupunna. The movie's cinematography is handled by Viren K.Tiwari and Biju Suvarna. The editing is done by Renjith Touchriver. The background score is set by Rudolf G. Muzik247 is the official music label. 'Koppayile Kodumkaattu' is produced by Noushad Kammuvadakkan under the banner of Kammuvadakkan Films.